Ospitalità Trentina su Misura

  • VACANZITE

    fino a -400€ sul vostro soggiorno
  • LUGLIO

    sconto 30% sulla vostra 2° settimana di vacanza
  • LUGLIO

    2 settimane valgono più di 1
  • VACANZITE

    la cura ClubRes contro la crisi: risparmio & equità
prev next
RESIDENCE & HOTEL SUMMER

Residence & Hotel ClubRes

Residences and hotels with services for families, kids, and those who love mountain, sea, lake and nature in the wonderful location of the Dolomites and Sardinia.

If you need information or want to make a reservation, call directly our resorts. Where they are closed or for any other information our head office in Trento is always open.
BOOKING CENTER: tel. 0461 984010 - info@clubres.com

Centro Vacanze Veronza Hotel Resort & Club Residence Cavalese Adler Family & Wellness Club Residence Moena Club Residence Hotel Al Sole Canazei Sporting Club Residence San Martino di Castrozza Relais Club Residence San Martino di Castrozza
VAL DI FIEMME
Dolomiti
38033 Carano - Cavalese (TN)
Piazza Dolomiti, 15
Tel. +39.0462.342222
Fax +39.0462.340777
veronza@clubres.com
VAL DI FASSA
Dolomiti
38035 Moena (TN)
Streda de Sen Pelegrin 3
Tel. +39.0462.574144
Fax +39.0462.573146
adler@clubres.com
VAL DI FASSA
Dolomiti
38032 Canazei (TN)
Via Col da Ronc
Tel. +39.0462.600073
Fax +39.0462.606245
alsole@clubres.com
S. MARTINO DI CASTROZZA
Dolomiti
38054 S. Martino di Castrozza (TN)
Via Fontanelle, 15/A
Tel. +39.0439.68833
Fax +39.0439.689401
sporting-club@clubres.com
 
S. MARTINO DI CASTROZZA
Dolomiti
38054 S. Martino di Castrozza (TN)
Via Panzer, 20
Tel. +39.0439.68833
Fax +39.0439.689401
relais-club@clubres.com
Alaska Club Residence Folgaria Alpi Club Residence Folgaria Hotel Resort Spa Baia Caddinas Golfo Aranci Residence Club Gardablù Residence Trentino Residence Sardegna Golfo Aranci Residence Lago di Garda
ALTIPIANO DI FOLGARIA
38064 Folgaria (TN)
Via Galilei, 11
Tel. +39.0464.721642
 Fax +39.0464.720188
alaska@clubres.com
ALTIPIANO DI FOLGARIA
38064 Folgaria (TN)
Via Degasperi, 43
Tel. +39.0464.721641
 Fax +39.0464.720188
alpi@clubres.com
GOLFO ARANCI
Sardegna
07020 Golfo Aranci (OT)
Viale Concas Caddinas
Tel. +39.0789.46898
Fax +39.0789.46376
baia-caddinas@clubres.com
LAGO DI GARDA
Riviera degli Ulivi
37010 Assenza di Brenzone (VR)
Via del Giardino, 7
Tel. e Fax +39.045.7420811
gardablu@clubres.com
If you need information or want to make a reservation, call directly our resorts.
fidelity@clubres.com
or by mail to:
DOLOMITI CLUBRESIDENCES
Via Giovanelli, 23
38122 Trento
Tel. 0461.984010